ALR DOC Officers and Committees

Title
Name
E-Mail
Chapter
Officers
PresidentMick Sobczakpresident@alrdoc.org149
Vice PresidentRandy Brennemanvicepresident@alrdoc.org48
SecretaryMonique Clemonssecretary@alrdoc.orgDistrict 10
TreasurerAnthony Seriotreasurer@alrdoc.org31
Sergeant-at-ArmsSteve Storeysergeant-at-arms@alrdoc.org460
ChaplainGerald Stockertchaplain@alrdoc.org521
Judge AdvocateJohn `Doc` Bartjudgeadvocate@alrdoc.org 23
Service OfficerGeorge Smithserviceofficer@alrdoc.org82
QuartermasterPatrick Tafoyaquartermaster@alrdoc.orgDistrict 9
Junior Past PresidentJames Adamespastpresident@alrdoc.org48
HistorianJeff Gallagherhistorian@alrdoc.org555
WebmasterJim Oxleywebmaster@alrdoc.org484
Area Vice Presidents
Area 1 VPDavid Georgearea1vp@alrdoc.org84
Area 2 VPPete Calvertarea2vp@alrdoc.orgDistrict 28
Area 3 VPEd Chaconarea3vp@alrdoc.org684
Area 4 VPVacantarea4vp@alrdoc.org
Area 5 VPRey Ruizarea5vp@alrdoc.org328
Area 6 VPDon Marriottarea6vp@alrdoc.org66
Area Alternate V. P.
Area 1Steve Bowne steven5382@comcast.net 111
Area 2Warren Halsteadwarrenh@razzolink.comD 28
Area 3Ed Chacon djchac_1@yahoo.com11
Area 4Vacant
Area 5AMark Clemonsmtclemons69@yahoo.com595
Area 5BRay Ficek4thgraphix@gmail.com434
Area 5CRon Huffhuffer80@aol.com716
Area 6David Kennedydavntrcy@gmail.com66
Safety Committee
Safety OfficerKen White alrdocsafety@gmail.com 149
Area 1Open
Area 2 Open
Area 3Open
Area 4Open
Area 5Jeff Doddsjdodds53@gmail.com149
Area 6Open
Constitution & By-laws
Area 1Janie Banderajbandera@pacbell.net119
Area 2Anthony Serioserio_anthony@yahoo.com31
Area 3Mike Brownellbikebandit63@yahoo.com711
Area 5Jeff Gallagherocpd44@yahoo.com555
Area 6Christin Flemingvenema8636@gmail.com48
Convention & Rally
Committee ChairpersonDee Pittenger mama_dee_07@yahoo.com 848
Area 1David Coxdlc302@comcast.net130
Area 2Terry Baughman D-28
Area 3Marc Mathesmmathes2@gmail.com3
Area 5Dee Pittengermama_dee_07@yahoo.com848
Area 6Lynne Marriottlynnelight4@gmail.com66
Credentials Committee
Area 1Dave Warnhoffdwarnhoff@att.net130
Area 2Anna Halsteadwarrenh@razzolink.comD-28
Area 3Matthew Tatematthewtatepac@hotmail.com26
Area 5Gene Hobdygene.hobdy@yahoo.com739
Area 6Steve Blumenfeldstevebvideo@hotmail.com507
Finance Committee
Area 1Judy Muetzmmuetz@gmail.com119
Area 2Kevin Walterskrwalters027@gmail.comD-13
Area 3Robert Stoverrstoveresq@yahoo.com3
Area 5Leonard Phillipsalr852treasurer@gmail.com852
Area 6Rosemary Weberrweber48@aol.com48
Membership
ChairpersonEmpty 0
Area 1Dan Neubauer d.neubauer@att.net77
Area 2Hy Libbyhlibby@sbcglobel.net31
Area 5Brenda Gradertbgradert@gmail.com201
Area 6Chuck Hambydiggy13@comcast.net211
Trial Board
Area 1ASteven Bownesteven5382@comcast.net111
Area 1BDavid Georgeddgeorge@att.net84
Area 1CTim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net111
Area 2AKen Hancockpaleriderln@aol.com82
Area 2BJoe Lovejoe@legion-rider.com69
Area 2CErnie Henryejbiker65@yahoo.comD-13
Area 3ADave Ritterdlritter@pacbell.net3
Area 3BJim Leyserhistotec@yahoo.com509
Area 3CMike Smithalr20mike@yahoo.com20
Area 5ARoy Castenedaghost413@cox.net852
Area 5BKenn DerrKenn Derr146
Area 5CJason Clarkegodfather_otw@yahoo.com201
Area 6ASteve Webermov-aire@verizon.net48
Area 6BJim Banakusharley4jim2@aol.com534
Area 6CDan Daledaledrdan@aol.com66
Public Relations
Area 1Open
Area 2Anthony Serioserio_anthony@yahoo.com31
Area 3Open
Area 5Wayne Campbellwaynecamp1@verizon.net 200
Area 6Open
Resolutions
Chairperson Hy Libby 31
Area 1Mike Muetzmmuetz@gmail.com119
Area 2Jeff Weber 202
Are 3Andy Berardaberard38@hotmail.com3
Area 5Ray Ficek4thstgraphix@gmail.com434
Area 6Dave Kennedydavntrcy@gmail.com66
Uniform Committee
Area 1Lloyd Watsonljwatson3@att.net521
Area 2Monique Clemonsmeclemons72@yahoo.comD-10
Area 3JD Bennett 509
Area 5David Sanchezsdesanchez@gmail.com 328
Area 6Jim Harenicepirate01@yahoo.com741
Awards & Recognition
Area 1Open
Area 2Open
Area 3Open
Area 5Paul Broadbenteastrenrider@yahoo.com255
Area 6Open
Organization & Rules
Area 1Open
Area 2Open
Area 3Open
Area 5Greg Stowegstowe@octoclean.com852
Area 6Open
Area Commissioners
Area1Ron Dillow(707) 753-0575
Area 2Terry Baughman(831) 320-8913
Area 3Vince Cole(209) 384-7169
Area 4Richard Ramirez(562) 949-5454
Area 5Paul Patricio(619) 512-7345 255
Area 6Jim Banakus(805) 714-9630